• Call Us: 614-889-2001       
    Visit Us: 129 S. High St., Dublin, OH 43017

  • Search Our Membership
  • The Nominating Committee Submitted the Following Slate for the 2020-2021 Dublin Chamber of Commerce Officers and Board of Directors

    A vote of the general membership will be held on June 16 at 4:30 p.m. at the virtual Business After Hours hosted by Donaldson Plastic Surgery. If you would like to attend this event, please RSVP online.


    William Andrews
    Andrews Architects, Inc.

    President Elect
    Randy Leite, Ph.D.
    Ohio University

    Vice President
    Scott Arthur

    Sean C. Henderson

    Executive Director
    Margery Amorose
    Dublin Chamber of Commerce

    Maribel L. Delfaus
    Cardinal Health

    Scott Estep

    Mark Flesch
    Gordon Flesch Company, Inc.

    Yoshihiro Hidaka
    Hidaka USA, Inc.

    Todd Hoadley, Ph.D.
    Dublin City Schools, Ex-officio

    Rich Irelan
    Dublin Building Systems

    Greg Lesperance
    Veeva Systems

    Dana McDaniel
    City of Dublin, Ex-officio

    Jamie P. Menges
    PDS Planning, Inc.

    Jennifer J. Miller, DDS
    Dentistry of Dublin

    Kymn Pilkington
    PNC Bank

    Alicia Nesline Shaw
    Carlile Patchen & Murphy LLP

    Kent Weakley
    Nationwide Children’s Hospital

    Chamber members may "nominate by petition" per Article 5 Section 3 of the Dublin Chamber of Commerce bylaws. Nomination of candidates for the Board of Directors must be turned in to the nominating committee on or before 4 p.m. on June 11. For more information and details on this process, call Jennifer Amorose at 614-889-2001.

Real Time Web Analytics